Bob Ross Happy Little Zen Garden

New Release

Contributors

By Robb Pearlman

By Bob Ross

Illustrated by Alex Fine

Formats and Prices

Price

$12.95

Price

$16.50 CAD

Format

Trade Paperback

Format:

Trade Paperback $12.95 $16.50 CAD

This item is a preorder. Your payment method will be charged immediately, and the product is expected to ship on or around April 2, 2024. This date is subject to change due to shipping delays beyond our control.

Looking for a mini mindful escape? Just as the Joy of Painting star inspires calm and relaxation with his art, this original Zen garden inspired by Bob Ross is certain to relieve everyday stress.
 
  • Everything you need for your Bob Ross Zen Garden: 3-5/8 x 2-3/4-inch mini Zen gardening tray, bag of sand, stones, “fan brush” rake, and mini accessories (Peapod the squirrel, snow-topped mountain, log cabin, 2 bristle-brush trees)
  • Illustrated mini book: Includes a 32-page 2-1/2 x 3-inch book on Bob Ross's work and how to use your Zen Garden
  • Features Bob Ross art throughout: Mini book includes full-color paintings by Bob throughout
  • Great Gift: A fun, stress-relieving desktop accessory for home or the office, perfect for fans of Bob Ross and anyone looking for a bit of peace and relaxation
  • Officially licensed: Authentic Bob Ross collectible

Genre:

On Sale
Apr 2, 2024
Page Count
32 pages
Publisher
RP Minis
ISBN-13
9780762483051

Robb Pearlman

About the Author

ROBB PEARLMAN is the author of many books, including The Office: A Day at Dunder Mifflin Elementary, Bob Ross and Peapod the Squirrel, Pink is for Boys, and Fun with Kirk and Spock. He lives in New Jersey and sometimes treats himself to waffles and whipped cream.

Learn more about this author

Bob Ross

About the Author

Bob Ross, the soft-spoken artist painting happy clouds, mountains, and trees has captivated us for decades with the magic that takes place on his canvas in twenty-six television minutes—all while dispensing little branches of wisdom. The Joy of Painting star passed away in 1995, but his legacy continues to touch generation after generation.

Learn more about this author