Promotion

Use GEMINI15 for 15% off site wide + free shipping over $45

This Is Fine Talking Figurine

With Light and Sound!

Contributors

By KC Green

Formats and Prices

Price

$13.95

Price

$18.50 CAD

Format

Trade Paperback

Format:

Trade Paperback $13.95 $18.50 CAD

This item is a preorder. Your payment method will be charged immediately, and the product is expected to ship on or around April 2, 2024. This date is subject to change due to shipping delays beyond our control.

One of the world's most ubiquitous and relatable memes comes to life with this official mini figurine of Question Hound, star of the famous "On Fire" comic strip.
  • Question Hound in Three Dimensions: This finely detailed, 3 1/2 inch replica recreates the beloved meme, complete with light-up flames
  • Sound Element: Features audio of Question Hound uttering the iconic phrase "This is fine," along with the sound of the crackling fire
  • Book Included: Also includes a full-color, illustrated 32-page mini book presenting the full 6-panel "On Fire" comic strip and other hilarious strips from creator KC Green
  • The Perfect Gift for Fans of Memes and Internet Humor: Anyone who has shared the "This Is Fine" strip or simply found that it hit close to home will love this collectible item


Requires two AAA batteries (not included).

Genre:

On Sale
Apr 2, 2024
Page Count
32 pages
Publisher
RP Minis
ISBN-13
9780762484843

KC Green

About the Author

KC Green is a Massachusetts-based webcomic artist and creator of Gunshow and Funny Online Animals, the latter of which is featured in publications such as the San Francisco Chronicle, the Toronto Star, and the Chicago Tribune. His work has also been featured in Nickelodeon Magazine, SpongeBob Comics, Adult Swim, Mad Magazine, and BuzzFeed. Visit kcgreendotcom.com for more.

Learn more about this author